Here Are The Force Awakens Blu-Ray Special Features



This morning we learned that there would be seven deleted scenes on The Force Awakens Blu-Ray, and now the full special features list is out.

Cory at MakingStarWars noticed this list on Swedish site, and it looks pretty legit:

Secrets of The Force Awakens: A Cinematic Journey
• The Story Awakens: The Table Read
• Building BB-8
• Crafting Creatures
• Blueprint of a Battle: The Snow Fight
• The Visual Magic Of The Force
• John Williams: The Seventh Symphony
• Deleted Scenes
• Force For Change

There’s nothing there that sounds made up, and that’s definitely enough special features to warrant a second disc just for the extras, which is what says is happening. We should have the official announcement via some site like Entertainment Weekly or USA Today within the next couple of days.